Sign In Forgot Password

Upper School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, April 19, 2020 25 Nisan 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMBagels at 9:30am

2. Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyyar 5780

5:00 PM - 7:30 PMClass with dinner included

3. Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyyar 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMBagels at 9:30am

4. Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyyar 5780

5:00 PM - 7:30 PMClass with dinner included
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 27, 2019 28 Tishrei 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Bagels at 9:30am
Sunday, October 13, 2019 14 Tishrei 5780 - 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Class with dinner included
Sunday, September 22, 2019 22 Elul 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Bagels at 9:30am
Sunday, September 15, 2019 15 Elul 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Mitzvah Day. See emails for further details
Sunday, September 8, 2019 8 Elul 5779 - 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 12 2019 14 Kislev 5780