Sign In Forgot Password

Temple Har Shalom

Rabbi Jonathan Hecht: Interim Rabbi (he/him)
435-649-2276 x441
Michael Greenfield, R.J.E.: Director of Education (he/him)
435-649-2276 x443
Deb Sheldon: Executive Director (she/her)
435-649-2276 x444
Wayne Crouch: Finance Director (he/him)
435-649-2276 x445
Lynne Butner: Director of Family Engagement (she/her)
435-649-2276 x440
Office Manager please allow 24 hours for a reply
435-649-2276 x440
To contact Temple Har Shalom Please click here

Board of Directors

Bob Pearlman: President
Donna Gordon: Vice President
Felix Kishinevsky: Treasurer
Suzanne Jacoby: Secretary
Sara Klein: Past President
Board Members
Joy Erickson
Eve Stanger-Women of Har Shalom
Stephen Guthery
Cindy Hochhauser
Jesse Meshkov
Deborah Milan-Niler
Steven Powell
Michele Roepke
Beano Solomon

Contact Us

Temple Har Shalom
3700 N Brookside Court
Park City, UT 84060

Tue, July 23 2024 17 Tammuz 5784