Sign In Forgot Password

Lower School Grades 1-6

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, October 1, 2018 • 22 Tishrei 5779

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

2. Monday, October 8, 2018 • 29 Tishrei 5779

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

3. Monday, October 15, 2018 • 6 Cheshvan 5779

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

4. Monday, October 22, 2018 • 13 Cheshvan 5779

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

5. Monday, October 29, 2018 • 20 Cheshvan 5779

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

6. Monday, November 5, 2018 • 27 Cheshvan 5779

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

7. Monday, November 12, 2018 • 4 Kislev 5779

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

8. Monday, November 19, 2018 • 11 Kislev 5779

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

9. Monday, November 26, 2018 • 18 Kislev 5779

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

10. Monday, December 3, 2018 • 25 Kislev 5779

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

11. Monday, December 10, 2018 • 2 Tevet 5779

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

12. Monday, December 17, 2018 • 9 Tevet 5779

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

13. Monday, February 11, 2019 • 6 Adar I 5779

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

14. Monday, February 25, 2019 • 20 Adar I 5779

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

15. Monday, March 4, 2019 • 27 Adar I 5779

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

16. Monday, March 11, 2019 • 4 Adar II 5779

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

17. Monday, March 25, 2019 • 18 Adar II 5779

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

18. Monday, April 1, 2019 • 25 Adar II 5779

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

19. Monday, April 15, 2019 • 10 Nisan 5779

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

20. Monday, April 22, 2019 • 17 Nisan 5779

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

21. Monday, April 29, 2019 • 24 Nisan 5779

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

22. Monday, May 6, 2019 • 1 Iyyar 5779

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

23. Monday, May 13, 2019 • 8 Iyyar 5779

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

24. Monday, May 20, 2019 • 15 Iyyar 5779

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, September 24, 2018 • 15 Tishrei 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, September 17, 2018 • 8 Tishrei 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018 • 16 Elul 5778 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 25 2018 16 Tishrei 5779