Lower School ShabboTots and PreK Class

Event Sessions

1. Monday, May 1, 2017 • 5 Iyyar 5777

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

2. Monday, May 8, 2017 • 12 Iyyar 5777

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

3. Monday, May 15, 2017 • 19 Iyyar 5777

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

4. Monday, May 22, 2017 • 26 Iyyar 5777

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

5. Monday, August 28, 2017 • 6 Elul 5777

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

6. Monday, September 11, 2017 • 20 Elul 5777

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

7. Monday, September 18, 2017 • 27 Elul 5777

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

8. Monday, September 25, 2017 • 5 Tishrei 5778

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

9. Monday, October 2, 2017 • 12 Tishrei 5778

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

10. Monday, October 9, 2017 • 19 Tishrei 5778

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

11. Monday, October 16, 2017 • 26 Tishrei 5778

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

12. Monday, October 23, 2017 • 3 Cheshvan 5778

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

13. Monday, October 30, 2017 • 10 Cheshvan 5778

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

14. Monday, November 6, 2017 • 17 Cheshvan 5778

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

15. Monday, November 13, 2017 • 24 Cheshvan 5778

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

16. Monday, November 20, 2017 • 2 Kislev 5778

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

17. Monday, November 27, 2017 • 9 Kislev 5778

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

18. Monday, December 4, 2017 • 16 Kislev 5778

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

19. Monday, December 11, 2017 • 23 Kislev 5778

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

20. Monday, December 18, 2017 • 30 Kislev 5778

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Share Print Save To Your Calendar